Getting back on the Blog


Wow!  So much has been going on over the past year!

I will update you all in the next few posts, but let me say that today I had a great time at the Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce Tech Leaders of the Year Awards.  A big thank you to my friends at  Data Access Worldwide for inviting me to sit at their table.

I was completely inspired by the student innovators and entrepreneurs and the innovative companies that are calling south Florida home.  In the future, I will be sharing information about my efforts to help spark tech entrepreneurship in south Florida.  So, stay tuned…much more to come!!

Leave a Reply

