Where’s the Change of Address Form?


I haven’t been that active lately on the blog because I have been traveling a lot.  Some of that has been work related (Thanks Security Conference for an informative conference) and some of it has been personal (Thanks to the folks on Bourbon St. for helping to make Jim’s birthday such a good time).  One of the work related travels was down to Ft. Lauderdale to visit Nova Southeastern University.  I am happy to say that the Graduate School of Computer and Information Sciences has offered me a faculty position there and I have decided to accept!

It was a difficult decision because I have been so happy at UALR.  However, in the end, the opportunity was too good to pass up.  It will put me back to being close to family and will also allow me to work with Ph. D. students.  I will forever be grateful to the folks here in Arkansas.  I could not have asked for a better group of people to start my career out with.  However, opportunity has come knocking and I am looking forward to the challenges that my new position will offer.

So, where’s that change of address form??

Leave a Reply

